Kontakt

Scanfish
Industrihøjen 5
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon : +45 97962122
Fax : +45 97961440
E-mail : info@scanfish.net
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 13645043

SALG

Telefon : +45 97962122
Fax : +45 97961440
E-mail : salg@scanfish.net

Alle faktura, kreditnota, kontoudtog:
E-mail: bogholderi@scanfish.net

Morten Nielsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96557411
E-mail : morten@scanfish.net
Jens Bidstrup
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557424
E-mail : Jens@scanfish.net
Poul Pedersen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557430
E-mail : poul@scanfish.net
Frederik Nysted
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557413
E-mail : frederik@scanfish.net
Morten Jørgensen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557426
E-mail : mj@scanfish.net
Deborah Albiero
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96557416
E-mail: deborah@scanfish.net

Vagn Futtrup
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96557420
E-mail: vagn@scanfish.net

Tanja Gade
Salgsassistent
Telefon: +45 96557418
E-mail: tanja@scanfish.net
Jens Ole Jensen
Opkøb
Telefon : +45 24280283
E-mail : jensole@scanfish.net

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Brandt
Økonomichef
Telefon: +45 96557431
E-mail: tina@scanfish.net 

PRODUKTION

Claus Jørgensen
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 40789888
E-mail: claus@scanfish.net

KVALITET

Gitte Thøgersen
Kvalitetsansvarlig
QC Manager
Telefon: +45 96557422
E-mail: gitte@scanfish.net

SCANFISH A/S ● INDUSTRIHØJEN 5 ● 7730 HANSTHOLM ● DENMARK