Kontakt

Scanfish
Industrihøjen 5
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon : +45 97962122
Fax : +45 97961440
Mail : info@scanfish.net
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 13645043

SALG

Telefon : +45 97962122
Fax : +45 97961440
Mail : salg@scanfish.net
Alle faktura, kreditnota, kontoudtog:
Mailes til: tina@scanfish.net
julia@scanfish.net
Morten Nielsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96557411
Emai : morten@scanfish.net
Jens Bidstrup
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557424
Email : Jens@scanfish.net
Poul Pedersen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557430
Email : poul@scanfish.net
Frederik Nysted
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557413
Email : frederik@scanfish.net
Morten Jørgensen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557426
Email : mj@scanfish.net
Deborah Albiero
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96557416
Email: deborah@scanfish.net

Vagn Futtrup
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96557420
Email: vagn@scanfish.net

Tanja Gade
Salgsassistent
Telefon: +45 96557418
Email: tanja@scanfish.net
Jens Ole Jensen
Opkøb
Telefon : +45 24280283
Email : jensole@scanfish.net

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Brandt
Økonomichef
Telefon: +45 96557431
Email: tina@scanfish.net 

PRODUKTION

Claus Jørgensen
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 40789888
Email: claus@scanfish.dk

KVALITET

Gitte Thøgersen
Kvalitetsansvarlig
QC Manager
Telefon: +45 96557422
Email: gitte@scanfish.net

SCANFISH A/S ● INDUSTRIHØJEN 5 ● 7730 HANSTHOLM ● DENMARK