Kontakt

Scanfish
Industrihøjen 5
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon : +45 97 96 21 22
Fax : +45 97 96 14 40
Mail : info@scanfish.net
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 13645043

SALG

Telefon : +45 97962122
Fax : +45 97961440
Mail : salg@scanfish.net

Alle faktura, kreditnota, kontoudtog:
Mailes til: tina@scanfish.net
julia@scanfish.net

Morten Nielsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96557411
Emai : morten@scanfish.net

Jens Bidstrup
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557424
Email : Jens@scanfish.net

Poul Pedersen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557430
Email : poul@scanfish.net

Frederik Nysted
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557413
Email : frederik@scanfish.dk

Niels Madsen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557420
Email : niels@gadus.dk

Morten Jørgensen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96557426
Email : morten@scanfish.dk

Deborah Albiero
Sælger
Telefon: +45 96557416
Email: deborah@scanfish.net

Tanja Gade
Salgsassistent
Telefon: +45 96557418
Email: tanja@scanfish.net

Jens Ole Jensen
Opkøb
Telefon : +45 24280283
Email : jensole@scanfish.net

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Brandt
Økonomichef
Telefon: +45 96557431
Email: tina@scanfish.net 

Julia Mortensen
HR/Bogholderiassistent
Telefon : +45 96557433
Email: julia@scanfish.net

PRODUKTION

Claus Jørgensen
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 40789888
Email: claus@scanfish.dk

KVALITET

Gitte Thøgersen
Kvalitetsansvarlig
QC Manager
Telefon: +45 96557422
Email: gitte@scanfish.net

SCANFISH A/S ● INDUSTRIHØJEN 5 ● 7730 HANSTHOLM ● DENMARK