Kontakt

Brdr. Schlie’s Fiskeeksport A/S
Søren Nordbysvej 27-29
9850 Hirtshals
Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
Mail : salg@brdr-schlie.dk
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 16386901

SALG

Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
Mail : salg@brdr-schlie.dk

Kaj Schlie
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96565010
Email : kaj@brdr-schlie.dk

Flemming Münster
Salgsdirektør
Telefon : +45 96565014
Email : flemming@brdr-schlie.dk

Jesper Vandsted
Indkøb/salg
Telefon : +45 96565012
Email : jesper@brdr-schlie.dk

Hans Olsen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565016
Email : hans@brdr-schlie.dk

Stéphane Le Badézet
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565023
Email : stepfane@brdr-schlie.dk

Steen Christensen
Indkøb/salg
Telefon : +45 96565021
Email : steen@brdr-schlie.dk

Christina Schøler Mølving
Speditør
Telefon : +45 96565013
Email : christina@brdr-schlie.dk

Karen Volckaerts
Salgskoordinator
Telefon : +45 96565018
Email : karen@brdr-schlie.dk

Leif Andersen
Opkøb
Telefon : +45 21785956
Email : leif@brdr-schlie.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Telefon : +45 98945777
Email : admin@brdr-schlie.dk

Per R. Sørensen
Økonomichef
Telefon : +45 96565019
Email : per@brdr-schlie.dk

Conni Andersen
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565020
Email : conni@brdr-schlie.dk

Lars Muhlig
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565047
Email : lars@brdr-schlie.dk

Sara Guldager Pedersen
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565015
Email : sara@brdr-schlie.dk

Tina Bundgaard
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565044
Email : tina@brdr-schlie.dk

PRODUKTION

Telefon : +45 98945777
Email : admin@brdr-schlie.dk

Ann Marie Skovgaard
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 96565022
Email : annmarie@brdr-schlie.dk

Jan Christensen
Fabrikschef
Telefon : +45 98945777
Email : jan@brdr-schlie.dk

Daniel Kempfer Grøn
Produktionsmedarbejder
Telefon : +45 98945777
Email : daniel@brdr-schlie.dk

KVALITET

Dean M. Maddock
Kvalitetschef
Telefon : +45 98945777
Email : dean@brdr-schlie.dk

BRDR. SCHLIE’S FISKEEKSPORT A/S ● SØREN NORDBYSVEJ 27-29 ● 9800 HIRTSHALS ● DENMARK