Kontakt

Brdr. Schlie’s Fiskeeksport A/S
Søren Nordbysvej 27-29
9850 Hirtshals
Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
E-mail : salg@brdr-schlie.dk
CVR-nr./VAT no.: 16386901

SALG

Telefon : +45 98945777
Fax : +45 98945770
E-mail : salg@brdr-schlie.dk

Kaj Schlie
Adm. direktør
Telefon : +45 96565010
E-mail : kaj@brdr-schlie.dk

Flemming Münster
Salgsdirektør
Telefon : +45 96565014
E-mail : flemming@brdr-schlie.dk
Jesper Vandsted
Indkøb/salg
Telefon : +45 96565012
E-mail : jesper@brdr-schlie.dk
Hans Olsen
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565016
E-mail : hans@brdr-schlie.dk
Stéphane Le Badézet
Sælger
Telefon : +45 96565023
E-mail : stephane@brdr-schlie.dk
Steen Christensen
Indkøb/salg
Telefon : +45 96565021
E-mail : steen@brdr-schlie.dk
Christina Schøler Mølving
Speditør
Telefon : +45 96565013
E-mail : christina@brdr-schlie.dk
Karen Volckaerts
Salgskoordinator
Telefon : +45 96565018
E-mail : karen@brdr-schlie.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : admin@brdr-schlie.dk
Per R. Sørensen
Økonomichef
Telefon : +45 96565019
E-mail : per@brdr-schlie.dk
Lars Muhlig
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565047
E-mail : lars@brdr-schlie.dk
Sara Guldager Vadsager
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565015
E-mail : sara@brdr-schlie.dk
Tina Bundgaard
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565044
E-mail : tina@brdr-schlie.dk

Helle Andersen
Regnskabsassistent
Telefon : +45 96565049
E-mail : helle@brdr-schlie.dk

Leon Vinther
IT-ansvarlig
Telefon : +45 96565046
E-mail : leon@brdr-schlie.dk

PRODUKTION

Telefon : +45 98945777
E-mail : admin@brdr-schlie.dk

Jens Moltsen
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 96565024
E-mail : jensm@brdr-schlie.dk

Daniel Kempfer Grøn
Produktionsmedarbejder
Telefon : +45 98945027
E-mail : daniel@brdr-schlie.dk

Jan Christensen
Fabrikschef
Telefon : +45 98945011
E-mail : jan@brdr-schlie.dk

Piotr Herman
Produktionsmedarbejder
Telefon : +45 98945017
E-mail : piotr@brdr-schlie.dk
Ann Marie Skovgaard
Produktionschef
Telefon : +45 96565022
E-mail : annmarie@brdr-schlie.dk

KVALITET

Patrick Olofsson Bak
Kvalitetschef
Telefon : +45 96565026
E-mail : patrick@brdr-schlie.dk

BRDR. SCHLIE’S FISKEEKSPORT A/S ● SØREN NORDBYSVEJ 27-29 ● 9850 HIRTSHALS ● DENMARK